PPT Team and Minutes

The Parish Planning Team consists of:


Youth At-Large
Rev. William Konicki
Jeff Ayotte
Chris Hodgens
Grant Gosselin
Catherine Hodgens
Helena Martin


Message Shapers
Mission & Outreach
Karen Barrett
Pam Chaplin
Ernie Chaplin
Bill York
Paul Loughlin
Rob Russell


Weekend Experience
Jeff Cote
Jana Laughlin
Melissa Martin-LaVache

Latest Meeting Minutes:


PPT Meeting Minutes 12-27-16



Past minutes can be found in the PPT Archive

Summer Hours Starting This Weekend - Saturday 4:00 pm, Sunday 9:30 am